2013年03月17日

Last weekend I added two new interview, one with Eiji Ishida on Strange Journey and another from 1UP about the developers of Persona 4.

Magazine articles

Website articles

Furthermore, I continued translating the Japanese interview with Kazuma Kaneko (of which I now finished the first out of seven pages). I also started working on a game script for Strange Journey, but is an extremely time-consuming process. The segment from the introduction up until the negotiation tutorial with the Pixie accumulated to 10.000 words.

Simultaneously I started working on a transcription of the dialogues with the demons during battle. Thus far, the Young Child personality type (e.g. Jirae Knocker) is taking up six pages and I’m sure there are much more questions and even more answers in there. Once I have decided on a format, I might ask the community for contributions.

If you stumble upon something that would contribute to Megatengaku as a study guide, please do not hesitate to submit your materials. Thanks in advance.